You are here : Projets de rechercheHome

Collaboration


The OpenGATE collaboration gathers 25 institutions (laboratories, companies and medical centres) involved in the development of the GATE platform. Our collaboration is managed by a steering committee with representative members from all institutions involved. The collaboration receives support from different research agencies as well as from institutions involved in the collaboration.

  • The spokesperson is Lydia Maigne, associate professor @ University Clermont Auvergne, Clermont-Fd, France
  • The technical coordinator is David Sarrut, research director @ CREATIS, Lyon , France

List of partners and their representatives (you can visit each member profile to get informed about their activities):

Austrian Center for Medical Innovation and Technology (ACMIT), Wiener Neustadt, Austria

David Boersma, david.boersma@acmit.at
 

BioEmission Technology Solutions (BioemTech), Athens, Greece

Panagiotis Papadimitroulas, panpap@bioemtech.com
 

Centre de Physique des Particules de Marseille (CPPM), Marseille, France

Mathieu Dupont, mdupont@cppm.in2p3.fr
Christian Morel, morel@cppm.in2p3.fr
 

Centre de Recherches en Cancérologie de Toulouse (CRCT), Toulouse, France

Manuel Bardies, manuel.bardies@inserm.fr
Maxime Chauvin, maxime.chauvin@inserm.fr
Luc Simon, Simon.Luc@iuct-oncopole.fr
 

Centre de Recherche Et d'Applications en Traitement de l'Image et du Signal (CREATIS), Lyon, France

David Sarrut, David.Sarrut@creatis.insa-lyon.fr
 

Forschungszentrum-Juelich (IME), Juelich, Germany

Uwe Pietrzyk, Uwe.Pietrzyk@web.de
 

IJCLab, University Paris Saclay, France

Marc-Antoine Verdier, verdier@imnc.in2p3.fr
 

Institut de Physique des 2 Infinis de Lyon, France

Michaël Beuve, michael.beuve@univ-lyon1.fr
 

Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien (IPHC), Strasbourg, France

Nicolas Arbor, nicolas.arbor@iphc.cnrs.fr
 

Laboratoire d'Imagerie biomédicale multimodale Paris Saclay (BioMaps), France

Sébastien Jan, sebastien.jan@cea.fr
 

Laboratoire de Physique de Clermont, Clermont-Ferrand, France

Lydia Maigne, Lydia.Maigne@clermont.in2p3.fr
 

Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et Cosmologie, Grenoble, France

Rachel Delorme, rachel.delorme@lpsc.in2p3.fr
 

Laboratoire de Traitement de l'Information Medicale (LaTIM), Brest, France

Dimitris Visvikis, dimitris.visvikis@univ-brest.fr
Julien Bert, julien.bert@univ-brest.fr
 

MedAustron, Wiener Neustadt, Austria

Loïc Grevillot, loic.grevillot@medaustron.at
 

Medical University of Vienna, Wien, Austria

Dietmar Georg, dietmar.georg@akhwien.at
Hermann Fuchs, Hermann.fuchs@meduniwien.ac.at
 

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center (Department of Medical Physics), New York, United States

Assen Kirov, kirova@mskcc.org
 

National Centre for Nuclear Research, Warsaw, Poland

Wojciech Krzemien, wojciech.krzemien@ncbj.gov.pl
 

National Institute of Radiological Sciences (NIRS) - National Institute for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology (QST), Chiba, Japan

Han Gyu Kang, kang.hangyu@qst.go.jp
 

Sogang University (Department of Electronic Engineering), Seoul, South-Korea

Yong Choi, ychoi@sogang.ac.kr
 

Technological Educational Institute of Athens (Department of Medical Instruments Technology), Athens, Greece

Georges Loudos, gloudos@teiath.gr
 

The NHS Christie, Manchester, UK

Adam Aitkenhead, Adam.Aitkenhead@christie.nhs.uk
 

University of Applied Sciences, Aachen, Germany

Karl Ziemons, k.ziemons@fh-aachen.de
 

University of California (Biomedical Engineering), Davis, United States

Emilie Roncali, eroncali@ucdavis.edu
 

University of Ghent, Ghent, Belgium

Stefaan Vandenberghe, Stefaan.Vandenberghe@UGent.be
Mariele Stockhoff, Mariele.Stockhoff@ugent.be
 

University of Patras, Department of Medical Physics, Rion, Greece

George C. Kagadis, gkagad@gmail.com